Billings, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Edina , US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2023
Property Manager
Enjoyed working with Mike and Jake. BSLV were very responsive to our family needs! The whole team provided us with all the information for our arrival & departure, plus welcoming us to the beautiful Moose Creek home. Our family of 16 fit comfortably with one room to spare! This Beautiful home was well equipped for all your cooking needs plus kids games, puzzles & bikes! We will rent this house again for our next family reunion!
Property
View Property: Moose Creek
West Hartford, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2023
Property Manager
Mike and Jake from Big Sky Luxury Vacations were friendly, kind, responsive and helpful. Mike G was amazing. Super friendly, gave us a tour of the big house next door and even let our kids use that pool and movie theater! He responded by text and helped promptly with a broken oven door. He took our recycles and replenished paper towels when needed. We felt pampered for sure!
Property
Moose Creek is an amazing property where you will make lifelong memories. We felt so comfortable and relaxed in this beautiful home with gorgeous views. It is close to Big Sky for shopping and many awesome adventures, including Horseback riding, fly fishing, white water rafting, and ziplining. We saw shooting stars from the driveway at night and had 2 moose wander across the property!
View Property: Moose Creek
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2023
Property Manager
Couldn't be happier! Overall great experience and a lot of value.
Property
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
North Liberty, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was perfect. The house was amazing, had everything anyone could want. Montana is beautiful. We cant wait to come back!
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and quick to respond with questions leading to the trip.
Property
The property was beautiful and clean, we had a great time exploring the the area. We will absolutely visit again.
View Property: Elk Creek
Columbus , US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Paradise Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Porter is excellent and the entire experience was wonderful.
Property
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
I started planning our trip in January. We needed a place to accommodate 10. Your folks were always so kind and patient with all my questions and concerns. I made several more calls after the flooding to determine whether that would affect our trip. Again, each person was kind, patient and informative.
Property
I give the highest rating by saying we would gladly stay there again!
View Property: Elk Creek
Washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful, they always tried to make sure issues were resolved.
Property
Love this cabin and the location. Property was well maintained and offers great bedrooms and sleeping arrangements for large families or groups. Kitchen was well maintained. Plenty of hot water and linens. Well stocked for again large groups using hot tubs and skiing all day.
View Property: Moose Creek
new orleans, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property Manager
Rachel was beyond phenomenal. I cant say anough good things about her service and responsiveness.
Property
Great property, good location, three great en suite bedrooms with a bunk room for the kids.
View Property: Elk Creek
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Big Sky Luxury Vacation rental staff was great
Property
View Property: Moose Creek
Miama, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property Manager
Amazing team
Property
View Property: Timber Lodge
Soux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moose Creek
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
This warm, spacious house is fabulous. Beautiful views of Lone Peak. Ski-in and ski-out was very convenient and the hot tub was an excellent way to end each day. The heated garage kept both cars protected from the daily snow accumulations.
View Property: Elk Creek
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
This was probably one of the best vacations I've ever been on. A lot of thanks goes to Rachel for being so helpful with everything from where to eat, where to book lift tickets, ski rentals and transportation. I'd highly recommend this property to any family or friends that plan to visit Big Sky. The house was beyond amazing, and we all thoroughly enjoyed the time we spent there. Rachel was very responsive to every request we had and very helpful with every response. Couldn't of loved Big Sky Luxury Vacations & the Alpine Peak Lodge anymore. Loved, Loved, Loved this vacation!!!!!
Property
This was probably one of the best vacations I've ever been on. A lot of thanks goes to Rachel for being so helpful with everything from where to eat, where to book lift tickets, ski rentals and transportation. I'd highly recommend this property to any family or friends that plan to visit Big Sky. The house was beyond amazing, and we all thoroughly enjoyed the time we spent there. Rachel was very responsive to every request we had and very helpful with every response. Couldn't of loved Big Sky Luxury Vacations & the Alpine Peak Lodge anymore. Loved, Loved, Loved this vacation!!!!!
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Rachel did a great job throughout the process. Always very responsive and helpful
Property
View Property: Timber Lodge
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Fabulos in every way.
Property
Loved the house.
View Property: Moose Creek
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property
I felt as though I could do nothing but stay in this cabin and my vacation would have been exceptional. The house had everything and accommodated our group with spacious bedrooms, endless amount of bathrooms, game & theater rooms, as well as my sons favorite, a hot tub. We enjoyed football games and fires each night. The kitchen was large enough for us to congregate, cook and with multiple appliances food storage and clean up was easy! Cannot say enough how impressed we were with this house and the overall experience we had in Big Sky!
View Property: Timber Lodge
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Your team went served beyond our expectations
Property
Could not have been better
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Long Beach , US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Rachel was great; she provided me her phone number so I could text her when I needed something.
Property
The home was amazing. Our friends had a great time. You can tell some additional maintenance needs to be happening more regularly but it was everything we expected from the on line booking.
View Property: Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property
Our stay at this home was wonderful. The house is spacious and open, with beautiful surrounding views. The host answered us whenever we needed, during and before we arrived. The one thing is that a couple rooms got a little hot at night, probably due to the summer weather. We would absolutely stay again!
View Property: Elk Creek
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property
Excellent property, a few needed repairs. Advised manager and handled promptly and will be taken care of.
View Property: Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
The house is a great setup for a large group and close to downtown Big Sky and not too far from the West Entrance to Yellowstone. There is more than enough room for everyone to have their own space but also plenty of open space for congregating as a larger group. The house is well stocked to be able to cook meals at home. The only constructive comments are that we didn't have toilet paper and bath products fully stocked when we arrived but the management company promptly addressed this concern. The house is getting a bit run down in certain ways and some of the appliances (i.e., large coffee maker) didn't work, but we had an amazing time and would definitely come back!
View Property: Moose Creek

Book Your Dream Vacation Today

Looking for a specific home?