Guest Reviews

Washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful, they always tried to make sure issues were resolved.
Property
Love this cabin and the location. Property was well maintained and offers great bedrooms and sleeping arrangements for large families or groups. Kitchen was well maintained. Plenty of hot water and linens. Well stocked for again large groups using hot tubs and skiing all day.
View Property: Moose Creek
new orleans, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property Manager
Rachel was beyond phenomenal. I cant say anough good things about her service and responsiveness.
Property
Great property, good location, three great en suite bedrooms with a bunk room for the kids.
View Property: Elk Creek
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Big Sky Luxury Vacation rental staff was great
Property
View Property: Moose Creek
Miama, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property Manager
Amazing team
Property
View Property: Timber Lodge
Soux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moose Creek
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
This warm, spacious house is fabulous. Beautiful views of Lone Peak. Ski-in and ski-out was very convenient and the hot tub was an excellent way to end each day. The heated garage kept both cars protected from the daily snow accumulations.
View Property: Elk Creek
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
This was probably one of the best vacations I've ever been on. A lot of thanks goes to Rachel for being so helpful with everything from where to eat, where to book lift tickets, ski rentals and transportation. I'd highly recommend this property to any family or friends that plan to visit Big Sky. The house was beyond amazing, and we all thoroughly enjoyed the time we spent there. Rachel was very responsive to every request we had and very helpful with every response. Couldn't of loved Big Sky Luxury Vacations & the Alpine Peak Lodge anymore. Loved, Loved, Loved this vacation!!!!!
Property
This was probably one of the best vacations I've ever been on. A lot of thanks goes to Rachel for being so helpful with everything from where to eat, where to book lift tickets, ski rentals and transportation. I'd highly recommend this property to any family or friends that plan to visit Big Sky. The house was beyond amazing, and we all thoroughly enjoyed the time we spent there. Rachel was very responsive to every request we had and very helpful with every response. Couldn't of loved Big Sky Luxury Vacations & the Alpine Peak Lodge anymore. Loved, Loved, Loved this vacation!!!!!
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Rachel did a great job throughout the process. Always very responsive and helpful
Property
View Property: Timber Lodge
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Fabulos in every way.
Property
Loved the house.
View Property: Moose Creek
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property
I felt as though I could do nothing but stay in this cabin and my vacation would have been exceptional. The house had everything and accommodated our group with spacious bedrooms, endless amount of bathrooms, game & theater rooms, as well as my sons favorite, a hot tub. We enjoyed football games and fires each night. The kitchen was large enough for us to congregate, cook and with multiple appliances food storage and clean up was easy! Cannot say enough how impressed we were with this house and the overall experience we had in Big Sky!
View Property: Timber Lodge
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Your team went served beyond our expectations
Property
Could not have been better
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Long Beach , US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Rachel was great; she provided me her phone number so I could text her when I needed something.
Property
The home was amazing. Our friends had a great time. You can tell some additional maintenance needs to be happening more regularly but it was everything we expected from the on line booking.
View Property: Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property
Our stay at this home was wonderful. The house is spacious and open, with beautiful surrounding views. The host answered us whenever we needed, during and before we arrived. The one thing is that a couple rooms got a little hot at night, probably due to the summer weather. We would absolutely stay again!
View Property: Elk Creek
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property
Excellent property, a few needed repairs. Advised manager and handled promptly and will be taken care of.
View Property: Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
The house is a great setup for a large group and close to downtown Big Sky and not too far from the West Entrance to Yellowstone. There is more than enough room for everyone to have their own space but also plenty of open space for congregating as a larger group. The house is well stocked to be able to cook meals at home. The only constructive comments are that we didn't have toilet paper and bath products fully stocked when we arrived but the management company promptly addressed this concern. The house is getting a bit run down in certain ways and some of the appliances (i.e., large coffee maker) didn't work, but we had an amazing time and would definitely come back!
View Property: Moose Creek
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property
We have rented many properties for friends and family vacations and this house was voted our best rental yet by all members of our group. It was clean and spacious with plenty of activities (games and movie room) and gathering spaces. The Big Sky location offers many options for day excursions. The property manager was both helpful and responsive. We would definitely rent again.
View Property: Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property
The place was great. Plenty of room , great location, Hot tub and fire pit was nice. The only thing that would have been nice was more outdoor seating around the fire pit and on the 2nd level back deck. The Property manager responded with in minutes any time we had a question. Overall I would stay here again in the summer or winter.
View Property: Elk Creek
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property
Beautiful home. Very nice amenities: indoor pool, basket ball court, great home theater, gym, beautiful furnishings, multiple laundry rooms, ski in/ski out, close to the resort. Great place. Highly recommend it. We had a blast and we will definitely rent it again! Thanks to Rachel for being a great host!!
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property
Absolutely perfect large family gathering or family reunion! There are so many pluses to this property. First, all of the multitude of bedrooms have their own private en suite luxury bathrooms which makes it very comfortable for all guests. The kitchen is incredible from a cooks standpoint - gas range says it all. The few small complaints - no non -stick pans; a few items needed - were addressed quickly. I think the response of the management is commendable. For the few small things we had to deal with Porter and Rachel responded instantly and we appreciated that. Finally the game room was a DREAM COME TRUE! Most nights ended with our entire family reunion having pool; ping-pong; corn hole (we brought the corn hole) tournaments. Lots of space for game nights and hot tubbing. The final night we all watched Cruella in the movie theater and it capped off a really special week! Its the perfect launching pad for Yellowstone park excursions; Beehive Basin hikes and Ennis fishing excursions. Its pricey but the amazing warm family memories feel worth it ! Thank you Rachel and Porter for your wonderful response time!
View Property: Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property
The perfect place for a family vacation. The amenities were topnotch and the property was beautiful. It had everything and more to give us the perfect summer vacation. We will be back!
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property
Beautiful cabin in a beautiful part of the world. You will love the cabin and the setting!!!
View Property: Elk Creek
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property
AMAZING LOCATION!! Our family of 13 LOVED this cabin. It was a beautiful place set far enough away from everything, but close enough to not feel like youre in the middle of nowhere. We were having issues with the heater malfunctioning and the hosts were so quick to respond and send someone to fix it. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Elk Creek
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Team was fabulous.
Property
Would come back anytime.
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property
Extremely clean! Incredible views. Tons of space. Will definitely rent this place again in the future!
View Property: Elk Creek
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property
Excellent All Around Even while getting an unexpected foot of snow during our stay the house was nothing but amazing and couldnt have asked for a better place to gather under one roof.
View Property: Timber Lodge