Guest Reviews

Pelham, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Team was fabulous.
Property
Would come back anytime.
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Prestonsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house truly made the vacation. We had 30 people in it and it did not feel crowded at all. Gathering areas, the kitchen and game room were awesome. With 20 adults and 10 children, it was big enough and had enough to entertain the children, we all actually felt like we were on a vacation, not a trip. The children stayed in the pool, gym and theatre room so much that we barely saw them! The adults also loved the theatre and the game room!
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
The whole experience using BSLV was awesome. Rachel was absolutely superb from booking to dealing with any last-minute issues. Rachel, Porter, and their team were excellent and went above and beyond. Including delivering us Mardi Gras beads, as ours were late arriving due to weather. Brilliant !!
Property
It was a wonderful experience from beginning to end and have already reserved for next year. Well done to BSLV.
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Greenwich, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Rachel was responsive and fantastic
Property
Great stay, and incredible home.
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Clawson, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very knowledgeable and helpful. They were willing to talk on the phone for some time to address concerns I had before booking and explain the ski-in/ski-out location.
Property
Loved moose creek and would stay again whenever we return to big sky.
View Property: Moose Creek
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moose Creek
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property Manager
Rachel was excellent throughout
Property
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Seatle, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property Manager
Rachel was a total pro to work with...from early check in to questions throughout our stay and late check out. She was awesome!
Property
We have stayed in hundreds of private homes throughout our travels as a family and this property and staff experience was probably the best overall experience we have had! Thank you.
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Brenallen, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moose Creek
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Perfect, efficient, helpful
Property
Loved every minute of it - will be back for sure!! Please thank the owners for thinking of every detail and laying out this home so well.
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Greenwich, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay here. The location had a great view of Lone Peak. We appreciated the the amount of space for our group of 11. We each had plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms and enjoyed the multiple common spaces, including the front porch and deck. We also took advantage of the propertys bikes to do some road and trail biking. I would stay here again with my family for a Big Sky vacation.
View Property: Elk Creek
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property
Moose Creek Lodge was all we thought it would be. Beautiful, spacious house, with a great kitchen and hot tub with a view!
View Property: Moose Creek
Colleyville
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moose Creek
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Creek
Fallston, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moose Creek
Windham, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Creek
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Creek