Guest Reviews

Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Your team went served beyond our expectations
Property
Could not have been better
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Long Beach , US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Rachel was great; she provided me her phone number so I could text her when I needed something.
Property
The home was amazing. Our friends had a great time. You can tell some additional maintenance needs to be happening more regularly but it was everything we expected from the on line booking.
View Property: Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property
Our stay at this home was wonderful. The house is spacious and open, with beautiful surrounding views. The host answered us whenever we needed, during and before we arrived. The one thing is that a couple rooms got a little hot at night, probably due to the summer weather. We would absolutely stay again!
View Property: Elk Creek
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property
Excellent property, a few needed repairs. Advised manager and handled promptly and will be taken care of.
View Property: Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
The house is a great setup for a large group and close to downtown Big Sky and not too far from the West Entrance to Yellowstone. There is more than enough room for everyone to have their own space but also plenty of open space for congregating as a larger group. The house is well stocked to be able to cook meals at home. The only constructive comments are that we didn't have toilet paper and bath products fully stocked when we arrived but the management company promptly addressed this concern. The house is getting a bit run down in certain ways and some of the appliances (i.e., large coffee maker) didn't work, but we had an amazing time and would definitely come back!
View Property: Moose Creek
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property
We have rented many properties for friends and family vacations and this house was voted our best rental yet by all members of our group. It was clean and spacious with plenty of activities (games and movie room) and gathering spaces. The Big Sky location offers many options for day excursions. The property manager was both helpful and responsive. We would definitely rent again.
View Property: Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property
The place was great. Plenty of room , great location, Hot tub and fire pit was nice. The only thing that would have been nice was more outdoor seating around the fire pit and on the 2nd level back deck. The Property manager responded with in minutes any time we had a question. Overall I would stay here again in the summer or winter.
View Property: Elk Creek
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property
Beautiful home. Very nice amenities: indoor pool, basket ball court, great home theater, gym, beautiful furnishings, multiple laundry rooms, ski in/ski out, close to the resort. Great place. Highly recommend it. We had a blast and we will definitely rent it again! Thanks to Rachel for being a great host!!
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property
Absolutely perfect large family gathering or family reunion! There are so many pluses to this property. First, all of the multitude of bedrooms have their own private en suite luxury bathrooms which makes it very comfortable for all guests. The kitchen is incredible from a cooks standpoint - gas range says it all. The few small complaints - no non -stick pans; a few items needed - were addressed quickly. I think the response of the management is commendable. For the few small things we had to deal with Porter and Rachel responded instantly and we appreciated that. Finally the game room was a DREAM COME TRUE! Most nights ended with our entire family reunion having pool; ping-pong; corn hole (we brought the corn hole) tournaments. Lots of space for game nights and hot tubbing. The final night we all watched Cruella in the movie theater and it capped off a really special week! Its the perfect launching pad for Yellowstone park excursions; Beehive Basin hikes and Ennis fishing excursions. Its pricey but the amazing warm family memories feel worth it ! Thank you Rachel and Porter for your wonderful response time!
View Property: Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property
The perfect place for a family vacation. The amenities were topnotch and the property was beautiful. It had everything and more to give us the perfect summer vacation. We will be back!
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property
Beautiful cabin in a beautiful part of the world. You will love the cabin and the setting!!!
View Property: Elk Creek
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property
AMAZING LOCATION!! Our family of 13 LOVED this cabin. It was a beautiful place set far enough away from everything, but close enough to not feel like youre in the middle of nowhere. We were having issues with the heater malfunctioning and the hosts were so quick to respond and send someone to fix it. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Elk Creek
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Team was fabulous.
Property
Would come back anytime.
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property
Extremely clean! Incredible views. Tons of space. Will definitely rent this place again in the future!
View Property: Elk Creek
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property
Excellent All Around Even while getting an unexpected foot of snow during our stay the house was nothing but amazing and couldnt have asked for a better place to gather under one roof.
View Property: Timber Lodge
US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
Great for a large group The house was beautiful from the moment you drive up. I stayed here with a large group and there was plenty of space for everyone to have privacy as well as places to gather together. If you are wanting to have dinner in, the large table made it comfortable to have everyone sit comfortably. When having any questions, we always received a quick response from Rachel. Would absolutely recommend this house and would stay again the next time I travel back to Big Sky.
View Property: Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
Wonderful place. Truly magical! Ski in and ski out a breeze, great location.
View Property: Elk Creek
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property
Luxury living with views you cannot beat! We rented this place for Spring Break with three families (13 people total). There was more than enough room for every family/person to have their privacy, but also large areas for communal hang out. Absolutely spectacular views of Lone Peak, especially from the hot tub. The Kitchen was incredible, and it felt like we were cooking in a commercial kitchen space. The house was clean, had plenty of towels and linens for a group our size, and had so many fantastic touches/amenities (boot dryers, fireplace in the master, drying racks, pool table, upgraded bathrooms, etc.). The management company was so wonderful and responsive to our needs. We had two minor issues with the hot tub and grill, but after a phone call to the management company, maintenance guys were there the same day to address the issues. Fantastic communication and responsiveness. Probably the best I have ever worked with.
View Property: Moose Creek
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property
Spectacular Alpine Peak Lodge! Spectacular home in Big Sky!! This homes design was so well thought out and so detailed. The ski boot room with bathrooms, the gorgeous living and dining room, the spacious bedrooms and bathrooms and plenty of washers and dryers to wash that ski gear! We had 4 large families stay here and we had a blast! Thanks for a beautiful vacation!!
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Prestonsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house truly made the vacation. We had 30 people in it and it did not feel crowded at all. Gathering areas, the kitchen and game room were awesome. With 20 adults and 10 children, it was big enough and had enough to entertain the children, we all actually felt like we were on a vacation, not a trip. The children stayed in the pool, gym and theatre room so much that we barely saw them! The adults also loved the theatre and the game room!
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property
Very large, beautiful home. This home is very large and incredibly comfortable. It has a great location close to the village. Very easy to ski out to the white otter lift and then down to the base. You can ski in as well but it is pretty flat so plan on a lot of poling in order to get there. We'd definitely stay here again!
View Property: Elk Creek
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property
Amazing house!! Clean, spacious, and great for large groups. Everyone has their own privacy with their own bed and bath. Common areas are spacious to host everyone! Highly recommend.
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
The whole experience using BSLV was awesome. Rachel was absolutely superb from booking to dealing with any last-minute issues. Rachel, Porter, and their team were excellent and went above and beyond. Including delivering us Mardi Gras beads, as ours were late arriving due to weather. Brilliant !!
Property
It was a wonderful experience from beginning to end and have already reserved for next year. Well done to BSLV.
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Greenwich, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Rachel was responsive and fantastic
Property
Great stay, and incredible home.
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Clawson, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very knowledgeable and helpful. They were willing to talk on the phone for some time to address concerns I had before booking and explain the ski-in/ski-out location.
Property
Loved moose creek and would stay again whenever we return to big sky.
View Property: Moose Creek