Seatle, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property Manager
Rachel was a total pro to work with...from early check in to questions throughout our stay and late check out. She was awesome!
Property
We have stayed in hundreds of private homes throughout our travels as a family and this property and staff experience was probably the best overall experience we have had! Thank you.
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Brenallen, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moose Creek
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Perfect, efficient, helpful
Property
Loved every minute of it - will be back for sure!! Please thank the owners for thinking of every detail and laying out this home so well.
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property
Our family stayed at Elk Creek Lodge in December 2020. The house is in great shape with plenty of room. It is in an excellent location with a great view of Lone Peak. It has fairly good ski-out access but ski-in access is a little tricky and hard to find. Despite this, we had a outstanding time and would highly recommend it.
View Property: Elk Creek
Greenwich, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property
Moose Creek Lodge was all we thought it would be. Beautiful, spacious house, with a great kitchen and hot tub with a view!
View Property: Moose Creek
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay here. The location had a great view of Lone Peak. We appreciated the the amount of space for our group of 11. We each had plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms and enjoyed the multiple common spaces, including the front porch and deck. We also took advantage of the propertys bikes to do some road and trail biking. I would stay here again with my family for a Big Sky vacation.
View Property: Elk Creek
Colleyville
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Peak Lodge
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moose Creek
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Creek
Fallston, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moose Creek
Windham, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Creek
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Creek

Book Your Dream Vacation Today

Looking for a specific home?